25 thoughts on “Penalty Johann Cruyff

  1. yofakadan

    ” Met een geintje is het ontstaan. ”

    ” It started with a joke”

    Johan Cruyff is toch wel onze voetbalmeester.

  2. tade123456789

    esta bien ejecutado. no hay invasion porque cuando cruyff la toca no hay ningun otro jugador en el area y cuando recibe la pelota esta atras de la linesw de la pelota

  3. mwjppgg

    @anTicaRbayoNes No es necesario sacar hacia adelante. El penal es una falta libre como cualquier otra.

  4. Pyltje02

    @Simboiss not with a penalty. Fifa rules tell…

    After the players have taken positions in accordance with this Law, the

    referee signals for the penalty kick to be taken

    • The player taking the penalty kick must kick the ball forward

    • He must not play the ball again until it has touched another player

    • The ball is in play when it is kicked and moves forward

    Forward doesnt mean straight ahead.

  5. Simboiss

    @Pyltje02 Wait a minute…
    Shouldn’t an indirect free kick signaled with a raised hand by the referee?

  6. avh480703

    “Rik Coppens” invented this, more then20 years before Johan Cruyff. In an selection game for the Worldchampionships of 1958. His teamate was “Piters”. It is correct , f you play the ball forward and get it back, staying after your teammate. No way it can be off-side this way. I suppose J.C. did not know that a Belgian player did the same thing at least 20 years earlier.

  7. avh480703

    “Rik Coppens” invented this, more then20 years before Johan Cruyff. In an selection game for the Worldchampionships of 1958. His teamate was “Piters”. It is correct if you play the ball forward and get it back, staying after your teammate. No way it can be off-side this way. I suppose J.C. did not know that a Belgian player did the same thing at least 20 years earlier.

  8. futbolargentum

    Genio total. Primero que pateó hacia adelante, por lo que el penal es válido, y en la devolución del pase, está habilitado, ya que está por detrás de la línea de la pelota.

  9. futbolargentum

    Genio total. Primero que pateó hacia adelante, por lo que el penal es válido, y en la devolución del pase, está habilitado, ya que está por detrás de la línea de la pelota

  10. G00n3r4Life

    @walularsawa you’re actually stupid, to call you stupid is actually an understatement. If in football the offside rule was not used the concept of football would not be viable.

  11. Troublesome2008

    @CR9ProdHD
    It’s also not true. I’m from the Netherlands and i know for a fact that we use the offside rule. I don’t have enough space, to comment about how ridiculous the suggestion that we don’t use it, even is :). Some people say the strangest things on YouTube, i tell you… Don’t believe people because they say they read something somewhere :).

  12. simgon17

    según la regla 14 de la FIFA, el balón se pondrá en juego cuando haya sido tocado hacia adelante, pudiendo ser tocado inmediatamente por cualquier jugador, salvo el que ejecuta el tiro penal (si lo hace, se sanciona con un tiro libre indirecto a favor del equipo defensor)

Comments are closed.